Mike Garwood Award for Most Outstanding Committee Member

- 2023 Donna Swarbrick (Fylde)
- 2022 Helen Jackson (Plymouth)
- 2021 Hollie Fuszard (Gloucester) and Mark Harvey (Peterborough)
- 2020 Paul Caston (Peterborough)
- 2019 Kelly Browne (Weymouth)
- 2018 Matthew Shearer (Plymouth)
- 2017 Rick Heath (Wales)
- 2016 Emma Phillips (HO/Croydon)
- 2015 Deana Bell (Nottingham)